With the exception of the Dealer Principle and Director, you must be a member and logged in to view the officer profiles, click on the officers name or photograph to view their profiles and contact full details.

GK  jeff2

Garry Knowles – Dealer Principle

07434 700779

garry@norwichharley.co.uk

Jeff Bacon – Director

07836 265854

director@icenihog.com

Barbara Hutchins – Assistant Director

assistant.director@icenihog.com

Neil

Ross St Quitin – Assistant Director & Safety Officer

assistant.director@icenihog.com

Neil Searle – Jones – Treasurer

treasurer@icenihog.com

Gunther Gerdes – Head Road Captain

headroadcaptain@icenihog.com

 Betty SQ

Andy Cubbage – Webmaster

webmaster@icenihog.com

Martin Watts – Photographer

photographer@icenihog.com

Betty St Quintin – LOH

ladiesofharley@icenihog.com

Jo Bacon image 2

Jo Bacon – Secretary / Membership

secretary@icenihog.com

Colin Prestwich – Editor

editor@icenihog.com

Historian TBA

historian@icenihog.com

Jennifer Caswell – Activities

activitiesofficer@icenihog.com

Debbie Gerdes – Activities

activitiesofficer@icenihog.com

Mark Bird – Communication Officer

comms@icenihog.com