With the exception of the Dealer Principle and Director, you must be a member and logged in to view the officer profiles, click on the officers name or photograph to view their profiles and contact full details.

 

GK  jeff2  philip
Garry Knowles – Dealer Principle.

07434 700779

garry@norwichharley.co.uk

Jeff Bacon – Director.

07836 265854

director@icenihog.com

Philll Dingle – Assistant Director.

07711 458729

assistant.director@icenihog.com

 Neil  

Neil Searle – Jones – Treasurer.

treasurer@icenihog.com

Gunther Gerdes – Head Road Captain.

headroadcaptain@icenihog.com

Dave Smith – Activities.

activitiesofficer@icenihog.com

   Betty SQ

Kevin Dewane – Webmaster.

webmaster@icenihog.com

Jan Smith – Photographer.

photographer@icenihog.com

Betty St Quintin – LOH

ladiesofharley@icenihog.com

Jo Bacon image 2   Stuart

Jo Bacon – Secretary / Membership.

secretary@icenihog.com

Dorian Burrows – Editor.

editor@icenihog.com

Stuart Jones – Historian.

historian@icenihog.com

   
Ross St Quintin -Safety Officer.

safetyofficer@icenihog.com

Mark Bird – Communication Officer.

comms@icenihog.com